top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStefi Sinca

People do not die if standing.


When I was little I liked to go to the cinema. My mother took me from the age of 4 years and see various scenes from comedy to drama and murder up.

I remember a summer day, warm or rather barren; was one afternoon the sun had this tiny little and swallow your blue ball, I went to the cinema alone. It is worth noting that cinema is not 100 meters away from my house. I had to have tram lines to change ... And will you realize what that means for a child aged 7-8 years. When I had reached that age. And I left.I arrived at the cinema, I saw the film, I returned home and was not describe the scene with his mother.

What were we?

I saw people dying in movies and was curious that all who died were pierced by the sword or shot and fell down. Hence I deduced - at that age - that people do not die if standing. An absurdity, of course, but I was a child.

"To die is need to fall", that I thought. That's when I realized. But when I failed in this world, I realized that you can die and standing only to want.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Marea

Defect

bottom of page